The Dio Years

Un cd di  BLACK SABBATH  prodotto da rhino records, 2007

The Dio Years: 1. Neon knights 2. Lady evil 3. Heaven and hell 4. Die young 5. Lonely is the world 6. The mob rules 7. Turn up the night 8. Voodoo 9. Falling off the edge of the world 10. After all (the dead) 11. Tv crimes 12. I 13. Children of the sea (live) 14. The devil cried 15. Shadow of the wind 16. Ear in the wall

Dettagli del prodotto