Un cd di  Gees Bee  prodotto da Warner Music, 2009

LOVE SONGS: --TRACKLIST: 1. To Love Somebody 2. Words 3. First of May 4. Lonely Days 5. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart 6. How Deep Is Your Love 7. More Than a Woman 8. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away 9. Emotion 10. Too Much Heaven 11. Heartbreaker 12. Islands in the Stream 13. Juliet - (featuring Robin Gibb) 14. Secret Love 15. For Whom the Bell Tolls 16. Closer Than Close 17. I Could Not Love You More 18. Wedding Day

Dettagli del prodotto