The President of the LSD Golf

Un cd di HOOVERPHONIC prodotto da self, 2009

The President of the LSD Golf: TRACKLIST: 1. Stranger 2. Watt 3. Expedition Impossible 4. Circles 5. Gentle Storm 6. The Eclipse Song 7. Billie 8. Black Marble Tiles 9. Strictly Out of Phase 10. Bohemian Laughter

Dettagli del prodotto