It is time for a revolution

Un cd di Lenny Kravitz prodotto da emi, 2013

It is time for a revolution: 1. Love Revolution 2. Bring it On 3. Good Morning 4. Love, Love, Love 5. If You Want it 6. I'll Be Waiting 7. Will You Marry Me 8. I Love the Rain 9. A Long and Sad Goodbye 10. Dancin' Til Dawn 11. This Moment Is All There Is 12. A New Door 13. Back in Vietnam 14. I Want to Go Home

Dettagli del prodotto