Monkeys Arctic - Suck It And See

Un cd di Monkeys Arctic prodotto da Self, 2011

Monkeys Arctic - Suck It And See: --TRACKLIST: 'She's Thunderstorms'; 'Black Treacle'; 'Brick By Brick'; 'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala'; 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair'; 'Library Pictures'; 'All My Own Stunts';'Reckless Serenade'; 'Piledriver Waltz'; 'Love Is A Laserquest'; 'Suck It And See'; 'That's Where You're Wrong'.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Monkeys Arctic - Suck It And See
  • Interprete:  Monkeys Arctic
  • Produttore: Self
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 07 Giugno '11
  • Genere: Varia
  • EAN-13: 5034202025825