The assassination of Jesse James

Un cd di Nick Cave prodotto da emi, 2013

The assassination of Jesse James: 1. Rather Lovely Thing 2. Moving On 3. Song For Jesse 4. Falling 5. Cowgirl 6. The Money Train 7. What Must Be Done 8. Another Rather Lovely Thing 9. Carnival 10. Last Ride Back To KC 11. What Happens Next 12. Destined For Great Things 13. Counting The Stars 14. Song For Bob

Dettagli del prodotto