Brian Wilson. Brian Wilson Presents Smile

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Wea, 2005

Tracklist Disc 1: Beautiful Dreamer: Brian Wilson And The Story Of Smile; Theatrical Trailer (Bonus Material); From the world premiere of Smile, Royal Festival Hall, London, February, 2004; "Mrs. O'Leary's Cow" live; After the show featurette (post-concert reactions); Interview Highlights (37 minutes). Tracklist Disc 2: Smile - Concerto di Los Angeles; Our Prayer / Gee ; Heroes And Villians ; Roll Plymouth Rock ; Barnyard ; Old Master Painter / You Are My Sunshine ; Cabin Essence ; Wonderful ; Song For Children ; Child Is Father Of The Man ; Surf's Up ; I'm In Great Shape / I Wanna Be Around / Workshop ; Vega-Tables ; On A Holiday ; Wind Chimes ; Mrs. O'Leary's Cow ; In Blue Hawaii ; Good Vibrations ; - Brian Wilson photo gallery ; - Brian Wilson At The Piano ; Rhapsody in Blue (solo); Good Vibrations (solo instrumental); Good Vibratons (instrumental con Carol Kaye); Heroes & Villains (solo instrumental); Heroes & Villains (instrumental con Carol Kaye); Heroes & Villains (vocal version con Carol Kaye); Wonderful (solo instrumental); Cabin Essence (vocal version with Darian Sahanaja on piano); - The Recording of Brian Wilson Presents SMiLE featurette ; - Heroes And Villians (Fan Video) (by Justin Cole).

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Brian Wilson. Brian Wilson Presents Smile
  • Distributore: Wea
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 24 Giugno '05
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Brian Wilson
  • Durata: 240'
  • Formato video: Widescreen
  • Formato audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • Sottotitoli: Francese, Inglese, Italiano, Portoghese, Spagnolo, Tedesco
  • EAN-13: 0603497041527