Carole King - Welcome To My Living Room

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Rockingale Records, 2012

Concerto registrato in California nel 2005. Tracklist: Program Start; Song of Long Ago; Welcome to My Living Room; Beautiful; Where You Lead, I Will Follow; Say Goodbye Today; Now and Forever; Been to Canaan; Nobody Wants to Be Lonely; Love's Been a Little Bit Hard on Me; Smackwater Jack; Medley: The Right Girl, Keep Your Hands off My Baby, Every Breath I Take, I'm Into Something Good, Go Away Little Girl, Hey Girl, One Fine Day, Will You Love Me Tomorrow; Loving You Forever; Up on the Roof; It's Too Late; (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman; Hard Rock Cafe; Chains; Pleasant Valley Sunday; I Feel the Earth Move; So Far Away; You've Got a Friend; Loco-Motion (The).

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Carole King - Welcome To My Living Room
  • Distributore: Rockingale Records
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 2012
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Carole King
  • Durata: 120'
  • Codice area: 2 (Europa/Giappone)
  • EAN-13: 0807411200896