Simply Red. Stay. Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Un film in dvd di  Mallet David  distribuito da Universal Music, 2008

  • € 25,99

Tracklist: Soul Theme; The World & You Tonight; So Beautiful; For Your Babies; Death Of The Cool; So Not Over You; They Don't Know; Night Nurse; Lady; Stay; Holding Back The Years; Debris; Good Times Have Done Me Wrong; Oh! What A Girl!; Thrill Me; Stars; Sunrise; Money's Too Tight (To Mention); Fairground; Something Got Me Started; If You Don't Know Me By Now.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Simply Red. Stay. Live At The Royal Albert Hall
  • Regia:  Mallet David
  • Distributore: Universal Music
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 05 Marzo '08
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Simply Red
  • Durata: 100'
  • Formato video: Wide Screen
  • Codice area: 2 (Europa/Giappone)
  • Colore: 
  • EAN-13: 0602517473607