Gilbert O'Sullivan - Live In Tokyo

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Eagle Rock, 2006

  • € 18,99

Tracklist: It Ain't For Me; The Thing Is; We Will; Make My Day; Stick In The Mud; Clair; Sometimes; The Way Things Used To Be; What's In A Kiss; Hold On To What You Got; Water Music; Who Was It; Out Of The Question; What Could Be Nicer; Alone Again (Naturally); Say Goodbye; Get Down. Bonus Tracks: Came To See Me Yesterday (In The Month Of) 2) Nothing; Rhymed; No Matter How I Try. Promo Videos: Two's Company (Thee Is Allowed); So What.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Gilbert O'Sullivan - Live In Tokyo
  • Distributore: Eagle Rock
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 28 Luglio '06
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Gilbert O'Sullivan
  • Durata: 0'
  • Formato video: Full Screen
  • Formato audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 5034504958470