Jethro Tull - Live At Montreux 2003

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Eagle Rock, 2007

  • € 23,11

Tracklist: Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You; Life Is A Long Song; Bourée (Version de Noël); With You There To Help Me; Pavane; Empty Café; Hunting Girl; Eurology; Dot Com; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Fat Man; Living In The Past; Nothing Is Easy; Beside Myself; My God; Budapest; New Jig; Aqualung; Locomotive Breath.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Jethro Tull - Live At Montreux 2003
  • Distributore: Eagle Rock
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 31 Agosto '07
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Jethro Tull
  • Durata: 117'
  • Formato video: 16:9
  • Codice area: 2 (Europa/Giappone)
  • Colore: 
  • EAN-13: 5034504964877