Eleni Karaindrou - Elegy Of The Uprooting

Un film in dvd di  ELENI KARAINDROU  distribuito da IRD, 2008

  • € 40,92

Registrazione del concerto tenuto ad Atene, il 27 Marzo 2005. Tracklist: Prayer; Refugee's Theme; The Weeping Meadow; Dance; An Ode of Tears; For the Phrygian Land Vast Mourning; By the Sea; Depart and Eternity Theme; Rosa's Aria; Memories; Hecuba's Lament / Hecuba's Theme II; Telamon, you Came to Conquer our Town; The city that Gave Birth to you was Consumed by Fire; An Ode of Tears; Theme of the Uprooting I; The Weeping Meadow II; Voyage; Voyage to Cythera; On the Road; Parade; Return; Andromache's Theme; The land I Call Home; Home of my Forefathers; I Wish I'm Given There; Refugee's Theme; The Seagull; Song of the Lake; Adagio - Father's Theme; In Vain the Sacrifices; My beloved, your Soul is Wandering; Decision; Farewell Theme; Theme of the Lake; Hecuba's Theme II; Lament for Astyanax; Exodos; Hecuba's Theme II; The Weeping Meadow; Song of the Lake.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Eleni Karaindrou - Elegy Of The Uprooting
  • Distributore: IRD
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 10 Dicembre '08
  • Genere: Musica
  • Durata: 2008'
  • Formato video: Wide Screen
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • EAN-13: 0602517727137