Mahalia Jackson. Tell It! Sing It! Shout It!

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Immortal, 2011

  • Prezzo di Copertina: € 16,99
  • € 12,99
  • Risparmi il 23% (€ 4,00)

Tracklist: You'll Never Walk Alone; Just As I Am; Lord Don't Move The Mountain; Highway To Heaven; The Lord's Prayer; Tell It, Sing It, Shout It; The Rosary; My Faith Looks Up To Thee; Come On Children, Let's Sing; Somebody Bigger Than You And I; I Believe; My Lord And I; I Asked The Lord; Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho; God Will Take Care Of You; Didn't It Rain. Il bonus cd audio contiene: God's Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares; Oh, My Lord; Keep Me Every Day; God Shall Wipe All Tears Away; I Want To Rest; (I'm Going To) Wait Until My Changes Comes; I'm Going To Tell God; He Knows My Heart; What Could I Do; Move On Up A Little Higher pt.1; Move On Up A Little Higher ptt. 2; Even Me; I Have A Friend; Dig A Little Deeper.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Mahalia Jackson. Tell It! Sing It! Shout It!
  • Distributore: Immortal
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 2011
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Mahalia Jackson
  • Durata: 2007'
  • Codice area: 2 (Europa/Giappone)
  • EAN-13: 8712177046201

Promozione Scopri gli altri articoli della promozione DVD a 12,99 €