Mamas & The Papas - California Dreaming

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Mca, 2011

Tracklist: California Dreamin'; Monday Monday; Words Of Love; I Saw Her Again; Dedicated To The One I Love; Thelve Thirty; Dream A Little Dream Of Me; I Call Your Name; Dancing In The Street; Sing For Your Supper; My Heart Stood Still; Dancing Bear; Do Your Believe In Magic; Straight Shooter; Make Your Own Kind Of Music; Here In My Arms (Prev. Unreleased); Nowhere Man.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Mamas & The Papas - California Dreaming
  • Distributore: Mca
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 2011
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Mamas & The Papas (The)
  • Durata: 0'
  • Formato video: Full Screen
  • Formato audio: PCM
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 0602498801888