Megadeth - Rude Awakening

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Sanctuary, 2008

Dread and the Fugitive Mind, Kill the King, Wake Up Dead, In My Darkest Hour, Angry Again, She Wolf, Reckoning Day, Devil's Island, Train of Consequences, A Tout le Monde, Burning Bridges, Hangar 18, Return to Hangar, Hook in Mouth, Almost Honest, 1000 Times Goodbye, Mechanix, Tornado of Souls, Ashes in Your Mouth, Sweating Bullets, Trust, Symphony of Destruction, Peace Sells, Holy WarsBonus footage from underground live show: Kill the King, angry Again, Almost, Honest, Train of Consequence, A Tout le Monde

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Megadeth - Rude Awakening
  • Distributore: Sanctuary
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 09 Maggio '08
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Megadeth
  • Durata: 107'
  • Formato audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 5050749500397