Nightwish - End Of Innocence

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Universal music italia s.r.l., 2012

  • € 22,58

End of innocente: A journey to the world of Nightwish, Live footage: 4th of July 2003 in Norway. Tracklist: End of all hope; Dead to the world; Tenth man down; Slaying the dreamer; Over the hills and far away; Sleeping sun; Wild child; End of all hope (Video); Over the hills and far away (Video).

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Nightwish - End Of Innocence
  • Distributore: Universal music italia s.r.l.
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 2012
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Nightwish
  • Durata: 200'
  • Formato video: Wide Screen
  • Formato audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • Sottotitoli: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 0044003827394