Hammond John - The Paris Concert

Un film in dvd di  Savey Patrick  distribuito da Inakustik, 2008

  • € 38,51

Concerto registrato al New Morning nel 2004. Tracklist: Just your fool; Phonograph blues; Fattening frogs for snakes; Get behind the mule; Who's loving you tonight; Walking blues; Come on in my kitchen; Mother in low blues; Love changing blues; Spider & The fly; Slic downvric; No place to go; Step it up and go; My time after a while; Can't be satisfied; Hard time killing floor; I whish you would; She's tough; Jockey full of Bourbon; Homeless blues; Someday baby blues; Maybeline; Fanin Street; Preaching blues; Honest I do.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Hammond John - The Paris Concert
  • Regia:  Savey Patrick
  • Distributore: Inakustik
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 03 Gennaio '08
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  John Hammond
  • Durata: 126'
  • Formato video: Full Screen
  • Formato audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 0707787645775