Ray Charles - In Concert With Edmonton Symphony

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Eagle Rock, 2006

Esibizione live registrata nel 1981. Tracklist: Riding Thumb, Busted; Georgia on My Mind; Oh What a Beautiful Morning; Some Enchanted Evening; Intro Raelettes; HIt the Road Jack; I Can't Stop Loving You; Take These Chains from My Heart; I Can See Clearly Now; What'd I Say; America the Beautiful.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Ray Charles - In Concert With Edmonton Symphony
  • Distributore: Eagle Rock
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 30 Giugno '06
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Ray Charles
  • Durata: 48'
  • Formato video: Full Screen
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 5036369802196