The Who. 30 Years of Maximum R & B Live

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Universal Pictures, 2009

Contiene i seguenti brani: My Generation. I Can't Explain. Substitute. Happy Jack. I Can See for Miles. Magic Bus. Pinball Wizard. See Me Feel Me. Who Are You. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere. So Sad About Us. A Quick One While He's Away. Heaven and Hell. Water. Young Man Blues. I Don't Even Know Myself. Drowned. Bell Boy. My Generation Blues. Dreaming from the Waist. Sister Disco. 5.15. My Wife. Music Must Change. Behind Blue Eyes. Love Reign o'er Me. Boris the Spider. Another Tricky Day.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: The Who. 30 Years of Maximum R & B Live
  • Distributore: Universal Pictures
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 03 Aprile '09
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  The Who
  • Durata: 185'
  • Formato video: Full screen
  • Formato audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo), (DTS 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Sottotitoli: Francese, Inglese, Italiano, Spagnolo, Tedesco
  • EAN-13: 0602517836556