Rick Wakeman - Amazing Grace/2Dvd

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Inakustik, 2008

  • € 27,50

Una raccolta di live performance in studio arrangiate ed eseguite da Rick Wakeman. Tracklist: Amazing Grace; There is a green hill far away; Glad that I live am I; Nearer, My God, to thee; All things bright & beautiful; Jerusalem; When we walk with the Lord (Trust & Obey); All people that on earth do well; I vow to thee, my country; When I survey to wondrous cross; Morning has broken; Abide with me; The day thou gavest; Ode to joy; Amazing grace (featuring Jemma Wakeman & the English chamber choir).

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Rick Wakeman - Amazing Grace/2Dvd
  • Distributore: Inakustik
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 03 Gennaio '08
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Rick Wakeman
  • Durata: 2007'
  • Codice area: 2 (Europa/Giappone)
  • Colore: 
  • EAN-13: 5060018705224