Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert - Songs From Tsongas (2 Dvd)

 Un film in dvd distribuito da Wea, 2005

  • € 46,99

Concerto registrato al Tsongas di Boston durante il tour celebrativo del 35¦ anniversario della band. Tracklist Disc 1: Intro/Firebird Suite; Going For The One; Sweet Dreams; I've Seen All Good People; Mind Drive, Part 1 and 2; South Side Of The Sky; Turn Of The Century; My Eyes/Mind Drive Part 3; Yours Is No Disgrace. Tracklist Disc 2: The Meeting Room/The Meeting (instrumental); Long Distance Runaround; Wonderous Stories; Time Is Time; Roundabout; Show Me; Owner Of A Lonely Heart; Second Initial (instrumental); Rhythm Of Love; And You And I; Ritual; Every Little Thing; Starship Trooper.

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert - Songs From Tsongas (2 Dvd)
  • Distributore: Wea
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 01 Luglio '05
  • Genere: Musica
  • Cast:  Yes
  • Durata: 171'
  • Formato video: Widescreen
  • Formato audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Codice area: Area 0 (All)
  • Colore: 
  • Lingue: Inglese
  • EAN-13: 5050467507326