Rider Haggard Collection - Allan Quatermain Series. E-book. Formato Mobipocket

Un ebook di  Henry Rider Haggard  edito da 199eBook.com, 2013

The complete Allan Quatermain Series in 18 books. Containing King Solomon's Mines; Allan Quatermain; Allan's Wife; Maiwa's Revenge: or, The War of the Little Hand; Marie; Child of Storm; Allan and the Holy Flower; Finished; The Ivory Child; The Ancient, Allan; She and Allan; Heu-heu: or The Monster; The Treasure of the Lake; Allan and the Ice-gods; Magapa the Buck; A Tale Of Three lions; Hunter Quatermain's Story: The Uncollected Adventures of Allan Quatermain; Long Odds.

Informazioni bibliografiche