The Works of Howard Longfellow: 9 erotic novels. E-book. Formato EPUB

Un ebook di  Longfellow Howard  edito da Scrivere Edizioni, 2014

Howard Longfellow is one of the most prolific author of erotic literature. He has written many erotic books as "Anonymous", but published these 9 novels with this nickname:
- A Dream
- Hot Spots in Paris
- Life of Betty Compton
- A Maiden’s Dream
- My Experience in a Country
- My First Lay
- Passionate Muriel
- Polly Moran’s House
- The Story of Harry Richman

"The Works of Howard Longfellow" is a collection of 9 erotic novels, published in 1935. It contains graphic sexual descriptions and themes.

Informazioni bibliografiche