Oscar Wilde collection. E-book. Formato EPUB

Un ebook di  Wilde Oscar  edito da 199eBook.com, 2013

A complete collection of Oscar Wilde’s works that contains: • Novels and short stories: The Picture Of Dorian Gray, The Happy Prince, The Nightingale And The Rose, The Selfish Giant, The Devoted Friend, The Remarkable Rocket, Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime: A Study Of Duty, The Canterville Ghost: A Hylo-Idealistic Romance, The Sphinx Without A Secret: An Etching, The Model Millionaire: A Note Of Admiration, The Portrait Of Mr. W. H., The Young King, The Birthday Of The Infanta, The Fisherman And His Soul, The Star-Child. • Essays: The Decay Of Lying: An Observation, Pen, Pencil And Poison—A Study In Green, The Critic As Artist, The Truth Of Masks—A Note On Illusion, The Soul Of Man Under Socialism, Phrases And Philosophies For The Use Of The Young, A Few Maxims For The Instruction Of The Over-Educated. • Plays: The Importance Of Being Earnest: A Trivial Comedy For Serious People, Lady Windermere’s Fan, A Woman Of No Importance, An Ideal Husband, Vera Or, The Nihilists, The Duchess Of Padua, Salome (French Version), Salomé: A Tragedy In One Act, A Florentine Tragedy—A Fragment, La Sainte Courtisane Or, The Woman Covered With Jewels—A Fragment. • Collected and uncollected poems. • De Profundis.

Informazioni bibliografiche

  • Titolo: Oscar Wilde collection. E-book. Formato EPUB
  • AutoreWilde Oscar
  • Editore: 199eBook.com
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 07 Agosto '13
  • Formato: EPUB
  • Protezione: nessuna
  • Dimensione Kb: 4810
  • ISBN-13: 9788867441853