Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom

Un cd di  Alicia Keys  prodotto da J Records, 2009

Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom: ---TRACKLIST: 1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro) 2. Love Is Blind 3. Doesn't Mean Anything 4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 5. Wait Til You See My Smile 6. That's How Strong My Love Is 7. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) 8. Love Is My Disease 9. Like The Sea 10. Put It In A Love Song 11. This Bed 12. Distance And Time 13. How It Feels To Fly 14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

Dettagli del prodotto