Listen Up! The Official 2010

Un cd di  ARTISTI VARI  prodotto da Sony, 2010

Listen Up! The Official 2010: La Compilation dei Mondiali! --TRACKLIST: 1. Sign of A Victory (The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Anthem)-R Kelly featuring Soweto Spiritual Singers 2. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) (The Official 2010 World Cup Song)-Shakira featuring Freshlyground 3. Viva Africa-Nneka 4. One Day-Matisyahu featuring Nameless 5. Shosholoza 2010-Ternielle Nelson, Jason Hartman, Uju, Louise Carver, Aya & Deep Level 6. Ke Nako-J Pre,Wyclef,Jazmine Sullivan and B. Howard 7. Move On Up- Angelique Kidjo and John Legend 8. Spirit of Freedom- Judy Bailey featuring Uju 9. Game On (The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Mascot Song)-Pitbull, TKZee and Dario G 10. Maware Maware-MISIA featuring M2J+Francis Jocky 11. As Mascaras (South Africa '10 to Brasil '14)-Claudia Leitte and Lira 12. Hope-Siphiwo featuring Message of Hope From Nelson Mandela

Dettagli del prodotto