Atreyu - Congregation Of The Damned

Un cd di  ATREYU  prodotto da Warner Music, 2009

  • € 4,99

Atreyu - Congregation Of The Damned: --TRACKLIST: Stop! Before It’s Too Late and We’ve Destroyed it All; Bleeding is a Luxury; Carried Away; Coffin Nails; Black Days Begin; Gallows; Storm to Pass; You Were King Now You’re Unconscious; Insatiable; So Wrong; Ravenous; Lonely; Wait For You;

Dettagli del prodotto