Corinne Bailey Rae - The Sea

Un cd di  BAILEY RAE CORINNE  prodotto da EMI, 2013

Corinne Bailey Rae - The Sea: --TRACKLIST: 1. Are You Here 2. I'd Do It All Again 3. Feels Like The First Time 4. The Blackest Lily 5. Closer 6. Love's On Its Way 7. I Would Like To Call It Beauty 8. Paris Nights/ New York Mornings 9. Paper Dolls 10. Diving For Hearts 11. The Sea

Dettagli del prodotto