Un cd di  Boys Beach  prodotto da EMI, 2013

SUMMER LOVE SONGS: --TRACKLIST: 1. Why Do Fools Fall in Love 2. Don't Worry, Baby 3. Wouldn't it Be Nice 4. God Only Knows 5. Surfer Girl 6. California Girls 7. Please Let Me Wonder 8. In the Parkin' Lot 9. Your Summer Dream 10. Kiss Me, Baby 11. Hushabye 12. I'm So Young 13. Good to My Baby 14. Fallin' in Love 15. Time to Get Alone 16. Our Sweet Love 17. Help Me, Rhonda 18. Keep an Eye on Summer 19. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) 20. Girls on the Beach

Dettagli del prodotto