Brian Wilson - Reimagines Gershwin

Un cd di  Brian Wilson  prodotto da Emi, 2013

Brian Wilson - Reimagines Gershwin: --TRACKLIST: 1. Rhapsody in Blue/Intro 2. The Like in I Love You 3. Summertime 4. I Loves You, Porgy 5. I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' 6. It Ain't Necessarily So 7. 'S Wonderful 8. They Can't Take That Away from Me 9. Love Is Here to Stay 10. I've Got a Crush on You 11. I Got Rhythm 12. Someone to Watch Over Me 13. Nothing But Love 14. Rhapsody in Blue/Reprise

Dettagli del prodotto