Dashboard Confession - Alter The Ending

Un cd di  Confessional Dashboard  prodotto da Universal Music, 2010

Dashboard Confession - Alter The Ending: --TRACKLIST: 1. Get Me Right 2. Until Morning 3. Everybody Learns From Disaster 4. Belle Of The Boulevard 5. I Know About You 6. Alter The Ending 7. Blame It On The Changes 8. Even Now 9. The Motions 10. No News Is Bad News 11. Water And Bridges 12. Hell On The Throat

Dettagli del prodotto