Cyndi Lauper - Detour

Un cd di  Cyndi Lauper  prodotto da Rhino Records, 2016

Cyndi Lauper - Detour: 1. Funnel of Love 2. Detour - feat. Uring Emmylou Harris 3. Misty Blue 4. Walkin’ After Midnight 5. Heartaches by the Number 6. The End of the World 7. Night Life - feat. Uring Willie Nelson 8. Begging to You 9. You’re the Reason Our Kids are Ugly - feat. Uring Vince Gill 10. I Fall to Pieces 11. I Want to Be a Cowboy’s Sweetheart - feat. Uring Jewel 12. Hard Candy Christmas - feat. Uring Alison Krauss

Dettagli del prodotto