Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown

Un cd di  Day Green  prodotto da Warner Music, 2009

Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown: --TRACKLIST: Song Of The Century [Act I/Heroes And Cons] 2. 21st Century Breakdown 3. Know Your Enemy 4. Viva La Gloria 5. Before The Lobotomy 6. Christian's Inferno 7. Last Night On Earth 8. East Jesus Nowhere [Act II/Charlatans And Saints] 9. Peacemaker 10. Last Of The American Girls 11. Murder City 12. Viva La Gloria (Little Girl) 13. Restless Heart Syndrome 14. Horseshoes And Hand Grenades [Act III/Horseshoes And Hand Grenades] 15. Static Age, The 16. 21 Guns 17. American Eulogy [Mass hysteria/Modern world] 18. See The Light

Dettagli del prodotto