Dido - Safe Trip Home

Un cd di  DIDO  prodotto da SONY BMG, 2008

Dido - Safe Trip Home: --TRACKLIST: 1. Don't Believe In Love 2. Quiet Times 3. Never Want To Say It's Love 4. Grafton Street 5. It Comes It Goes 6. Look No Further 7. Us 2 Little Gods 8. The Day Before The Day 9. Let's Do The Things We Normally Do 10. Burnin' Love 11. Northern Skies

Dettagli del prodotto