Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good

Un cd di  Dionne Warwick  prodotto da Universal, 2014

Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good: Close To You (Featuring Mya) A House Is Not A Home (Featuring Ne-Yo) Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (Featuring Ziggy Marley) Message To Michael (Featuring Cyndi Lauper) Every Once In A While (Featuring Eric Paslay) De Ja Vu (Featuring Jamie Foxx) Feels So Good (Featuring Ceelo Green) I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again (Featuring Gladys Knight) This Guy/This Girl's In Love With You (Featuring Phil Driscoll) You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart (Featuring Ruben Studdard) Let There Be Love (Featuring Cheyenne Elliott) Hope Is Just Ahead (Featuring Billy Ray Cyrus) Windows Of The World (Featuring David Elliott) A House Is Not A Home (Featuring Ne-Yo) (Extended Version)

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good
  • Interprete:  Dionne Warwick
  • Produttore: Universal
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 28 Ottobre '14
  • Genere: Varia
  • EAN-13: 0811790020389