Eels - Tomorrow Morning

Un cd di  EELS  prodotto da Self, 2013

Eels - Tomorrow Morning: --TRACKLIST: 01 In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day 02 I’m A Hummingbird 03 The Morning 04 Baby Loves Me 05 Spectacular Girl 06 What I Have To Offer 07 This Is Where It Gets Good 08 After The Earthquake 09 Oh So Lovely 10 The Man 11 Looking Up 12 That’s Not Her Way 13 I Like The Way This Is Going 14 Mystery Of Life

Dettagli del prodotto