Brooklyn sound solution

Un cd di  FLESHTONES, THE  prodotto da Audioglobe, 2011

  • € 15,49

Brooklyn sound solution: TRACKLIST: “Comin' home baby”; “I wish you would”; “Day tripper”; “Bite of my soul”; “You give me nothing to go on”; “I can't hide”; “Solution #1”; “Rats in my kitchen”; “Back beat #1”; “Solution#2”; “Lost on Xandu”

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Brooklyn sound solution
  • Interprete:  FLESHTONES, THE
  • Produttore: Audioglobe
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 14 Marzo '11
  • Genere: Varia
  • EAN-13: 0634457222625