No prisoner

Un cd di  GAUDI  prodotto da Edel, 2010

  • € 15,49

No prisoner: --TRACKLIST: 1. Bad Boy Bass 2. There's Enough (Featuring Michael Franti and Hardage) 3. Serious Ting 4. Back To Baia 5. Our We Think We Are? 6. No Time (Featuring Dr. Israel) 7. Barracudub 8. Hotel Caledonia 9. Strictly Goodness (Featuring Kenny Knots) 10. Brainwashed Again (Featuring Elisa and Danny Lawda) 11. No More Blood

Dettagli del prodotto