Un cd di  GENESIS  prodotto da Emi, 2013

THE PLATINUM COLLECTION/3CD: 1.no son of mine. 2.i can't dance. 3.jesus he knows me. 4.hold on my heart. 5.invisible touch. 6.throwing it all away. 7.tonight tonight tonight (edit). 8.land of confusion. 9.in too deep. 10.mama. 11.that's all. 12.home by the sea / second home by the sea. 13.illegal alien (new remix). 14.paperlate (new remix). 15.calling all stations. 16.abacab (new remix). 17.keep it dark (new remix). 18.turn it on again (new remix). 19.behind the lines. 20.duchess (new remix). 21.misunderstanding (new remix). 22.many too many (new remix). 23.follow you follow me (new remix). 24.undertow (new remix). 25.in that quiet earth (new remix). 26.afterglow (new remix). 27.your own special way. 28.a trick of the tail (new remix). 29.ripples (new remix). 30.los endos (new remix). 31.the lamb lies down on broadway (new remix). 32.counting out time (new remix). 33.carpet crawlers (new remix). 34.firth of fifth (new remix). 35.cinema show (new remix). 36.i know what i like (in your wardrobe) (new remix). 37.supper's ready. 38.the musical box (new remix). 39.the knife (new remix).

Dettagli del prodotto