James Morrison - Songs For You

Un cd di  James Morrison  prodotto da UNIVERSAL, 2008

James Morrison - Songs For You: --TRACKLIST: 1. Love Is Hard 2. Dream on Hayley 3. Fix the World Up for You 4. If You Don't Wanna Love Me 5. Precious Love 6. Once, When I Was Little 7. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You 8. Broken Strings 9. Please Don't Stop the Rain 10. You Make It Real 11. Save Yourself 12. The Only Night

Dettagli del prodotto