Joss Stone - Introducing Joss Stone

Un cd di  Joss Stone  prodotto da Virgin, 2013

Joss Stone - Introducing Joss Stone: 1. Change (Vinnie Jones’ Intro) 2. Girl They Won't Believe It 3. Headturner 4. Tell Me 'Bout It 5. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now (featuring Common) 6. Put Your Hands On Me 7. Music (featuring Lauryn Hill) 8. In The Arms Of My Baby 9. Bad Habit 10. Proper Nice 11. Bruised But Not Broken 12. Baby Baby Baby 13. What Were We Thinking 14. Music Outro

Dettagli del prodotto