My beautiful dark twisted (CD+DVD)

Un cd di  Kanye West  prodotto da Universal, 2010

My beautiful dark twisted (CD+DVD): --TRACKLIST-- Disc: 1: 1. Dark Fantasy 2. Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon 3. POWER 4. All Of The Lights (Interlude) 5. All Of The Lights 6. Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver 7. So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA 8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross 9. Runaway feat. Pusha T 10. Hell Of A Life 11. Blame Game feat. John Legend 12. Lost In The World 13. Who Will Survive In America --- Disc: 2: 1. Runaway - The Movie

Dettagli del prodotto