Katie Melua - The House

Un cd di  Katie Melua  prodotto da Edel, 2016

Katie Melua - The House: --TRACKLIST: 1. "I'd Love To Kill You" 2. "The Flood" 3. "A Happy Place" 4. "A Moment Of Madness" 5. "Red Balloons" 6. "Tiny Alien" 7. "No Fear Of Heights" 8. "The One I Love Is Gone" 9. "Plague Of Love" 10. "God On The Drums Devil On The Bass" 11. "Twisted" 12. "The House"

Dettagli del prodotto