Mothership - The very best of (2 cd + dvd)

Un cd di  LED ZEPPELIN  prodotto da virgin, 2007

Mothership - The very best of (2 cd + dvd): Disco 1 1. Good times bad times 2. Communication breakdown 3. Dazed and confused 4. Babe I’m gonna leave you 5. Whole lotta love 6. Ramble on 7. Heartbreaker 8. Immigrant song 9. Since I’ve been loving you 10. Rock and roll 11. Black dog 12. When the levee breaks 13. Stairway to heaven Disco 2 1. The song remains the same 2. Over the hills and far away 3. D’yer maker 4. No quarter 5. Trampled under foot 6. Houses of the holy 7. Kashmir 8. Nobody’s fault but mine 9. Achilles last stand 10. In the evening 11. All my love Tracklist dvd: We’re Gonna Groove; I Can’t Quit You Babe; Dazed & Confused; White Summer; What Is & What Should Never Be; Moby Dick; Whole Lotta Love; Communication Breakdown; Bring it on Home; Immigrant Song; Black Dog; Misty Mountain Hop; Going to California; In My Time of Dying; Stairway to Heaven; Rock and Roll; Nobody’s Fault but Mine; Kashmir; Whole Lotta Love.

Dettagli del prodotto