Lene Marlin - Twist The Truth

Un cd di  Lene Marlin  prodotto da EMI, 2009

Lene Marlin - Twist The Truth: --TRACKLIST: 1. Everything's Good 2. Come Home 3. Here We Are 4. Story of a Life 5. You Could Have 6. I'll Follow 7. Learned from Mistakes 8. Have I Ever Told You 9. Do You Remember 10. You Will Cry No More

Dettagli del prodotto