Mario Biondi - Change Of Scenes

Un cd di  Mario Biondi  prodotto da Family affair, 2011

  • € 26,99

Mario Biondi - Change Of Scenes: --TRACKLIST: 01. A Little Piece of My Life* 02. No Mercy for Me - “re-worked by A. Magnanini” 03. On a Clear Day (You can See Forever) - Today Mix “Performed by Was-A-Bee” 04. A Handful of Soul - Takin’ The Live Mood 05. I’m Her Daddy - Daddy’s Point of View Version 06. This is What You Are - The Brazilian Rime 07. I Can’t Keep From Cryin’ Sometimes - “Inner Mix Part 1” 08. I Can’t Keep From Cryin’ Sometimes - “Walk in Blues part 2” 09. Slow Hot Wind (Slow Hot Version) 10.Rio De Janeiro Blue - In “The Invisible” Club Mix Extended 11.This is What You Are - Dim’s Hipster Jazz Version by “Dimitri From Paris” 12.But Not For You - Vocal Demo Version* *UNRELEASED TRACKS

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Titolo: Mario Biondi - Change Of Scenes
  • Interprete:  Mario Biondi
  • Produttore: Family affair
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 20 Maggio '11
  • Genere: Varia
  • EAN-13: 8018344014555