Morrissey - Southpaw Grammar

Un cd di  MORRISSEY  prodotto da SONY BMG, 2009

Morrissey - Southpaw Grammar: --TRACKLIST: 1. The Boy Racer 2. Do Your Best and Don't Worry 3. Reader Meet Author 4. Honey, You Know Where To Find Me 5. Dagenham Dave 6. Southpaw 7. Best Friend On The Payroll 8. Fantastic Bird 9. The Operation 10. The Teachers Are Afraid Of The Pupils 11. You Should Have Been Nice To Me 12. Nobody Loves Me

Dettagli del prodotto