Morrissey - Years Of Refusal

Un cd di  MORRISSEY  prodotto da UNIVERSAL, 2009

Morrissey - Years Of Refusal: --TRACKLIST: 1. Something Is Squeezing My Skull 2. Mama Lay Softly on the Riverbed 3. Black Cloud 4. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris 5. All You Need Is Me 6. When I Last Spoke to Carol 7. That's How People Grow Up 8. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell 9. It's Not Your Birthday Anymore 10. You Were Good in Your Time 11. Sorry Doesn’t Help

Dettagli del prodotto