H.A.A.R.P (cd + dvd)

Un cd di  MUSE  prodotto da warner music, 2008

H.A.A.R.P (cd + dvd): TRACKLIST CD: 1. Knights of Cydonia 2. Hysteria 3. Supermassive Black Hole 4. Map of the Problematique 5. Butterflies and Hurricanes 6. Invincible 7. Starlight TRACKLIST DVD: Knights of Cydonia; Hysteria; Supermassive Black Hole; Map of the Problematique; Butterflies and Hurricanes; Hoodoo; Apocalypse Please; Feeling Good; Invincible; Starlight; Time Is Running Out; New Born; Soldiers Poem; Unintended; Blackout; Plug in Baby; Stockholm Syndrome; Take a Bow.

Dettagli del prodotto