Panic! At The Disco - Pretty. Odd.

Un cd di  PANIC AT THE DISCO  prodotto da wea, 2008

Panic! At The Disco - Pretty. Odd.: TRACKLIST--- 1. We're So Starving 2. Nine In the Afternoon 3. She's a Handsome Woman 4. Do You Know What I'm Seeing? 5. That Green Gentleman 6. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces 7. Northern Downpour 8. When the Day Met the Night 9. Pas De Cheval 10. Piano Knows Something I Don't Know, The 11. Behind the Sea 12. Folkin' Around 13. She Had the World 14. From a Mountain In the Middle of the Cabins 15. Mad As Rabbits

Dettagli del prodotto